Press Availability Will Include Reps. Edgmon, Seaton, Drummond, and Ortiz

2017 House Majority Session Press Generator



Alaska House Majority Coalition logoALASKA HOUSE

CONTACT: Mike Mason (907) 444-0889


January 30, 2018


This Morning’s Press Availability Will Include Reps. Edgmon, Seaton, Drummond, and Ortiz

Coalition Members to Answer Questions from the Capitol Press Corps

Juneau – The Alaska House Majority Coalition will hold a press availability this morning at 8:30 a.m. to answer questions from reporters covering the 30th Alaska State Legislature. Participants will include Speaker of the House Rep. Bryce Edgmon (D-Dillingham), House Finance Committee Co-Chair Rep. Paul Seaton (R-Homer), House Education Committee Chair Rep. Harriet Drummond (D-Anchorage), and House Finance Committee Member Rep. Dan Ortiz (I-Ketchikan).

The press availability will be held at 8:30 a.m. this morning in the Speaker’s Chambers of the Capitol Building in Juneau.

The public and media are welcome to attend.  For media unable to attend in person, participation is available by teleconference.

WHO: Rep. Bryce Edgmon, Rep. Paul Seaton, Rep. Harriet Drummond, and Rep. Dan Ortiz

WHAT: Alaska House Majority Coalition press availability

WHERE: Speaker’s Chambers, room 210, Alaska State Capitol, Juneau

WHEN: 8:30 a.m., Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Teleconference: Toll-free (outside Juneau and Anchorage) (844) 586-9085, Juneau (907) 586-9085, Anchorage (907) 563-9085

Live stream:

For more information, please contact Alaska House Majority Coalition Press Secretary Mike Mason at (907) 444-0889.



Mike Mason
Press Secretary, Alaska House Majority Coalition
Phone: (907) 444-0889


More from the AK House Coalition

Contact Info:
Graham Judson Press Secretary
(907) 465-5284
120 4th St, Juneau, AK 99801