Rep. Miller Elected Interior Delegation Chair



Rep. Miller Elected Interior Delegation Chair

JUNEAU – Today, members of Alaska’s Interior Delegation elected Representative Bob Miller (D-Fairbanks) chair of the delegation.


“I am honored to accept this responsibility, and I look forward to working with my colleagues from both sides of the aisle to bring new opportunity to Alaskans in Fairbanks and across the state,” said Rep. Miller.


The Interior Delegation includes 11 members of the Alaska Legislature representing State House districts 6-12 and State Senate districts C, D, E and F. Those legislators represent Fairbanks, communities along the Richardson and Glenn Highways and rural villages across central Alaska. The delegation helps provide focus and attention to issues unique to Fairbanks and the Interior of Alaska.



More from the AK House Coalition

Contact Info:
Graham Judson Press Secretary
(907) 465-5284
120 4th St, Juneau, AK 99801