Rep. JONATHAN KREISS-TOMKINS

Toll-Free +1 888 461-3732

STAFF:
Reid Magdanz
Legislative Aide
+1 (907) 465-3306
Reid.Magdanz@akleg.gov
Reid Magdanz
Legislative Aide
+1 (907) 465-3306
Reid.Magdanz@akleg.gov
Berett Wilber
Legislative Aide
+1 (907) 465-6848
Berett.Wilber@akleg.gov
Stephanie Gilardi
Legislative Aide
+1 (907) 465-3732
Stephanie.Gilardi@akleg.gov
Alicia Norton
Legislative Intern
+1 (907) 465-3732
Alicia.Norton@akleg.gov
James Hart
First Alaskan public policy fellow
+1 (907) 465-3732
James.Hart@akleg.gov

Capitol: January-April

Address: Room 411 Capitol Bldg.
                 Juneau, AK, 99801
Phone: +1 907 465-3732
FAX: +1 907 465-2652
Email: rep.jonathan.kreiss-tomkins@akleg.gov

Sitka: May-December

Address: 201 Katlian Street Ste. 103
                 Sitka, AK 99835
Phone: +1 907 747-4665
FAX: +1 907 465-2652
Email: rep.jonathan.kreiss-tomkins@akleg.gov

Send Rep. Kreiss-Tomkins an Email





captcha