Category - Rep. Bryce Edgmon

Rep. Bryce Edgmon

Speaker Edgmon’s Jan. 20th Newsletter

The first session of the 30th Alaska State Legislature convened on Tuesday, with the House under the leadership of the new Alaska House Majority Coalition. During the opening floor session it was my great honor to be officially elected Speaker of the House. I also take great pride and a profound feeling of responsibility in being the first House Speaker of Alaska Native descent. As I said during our inaugural session, I hope to be the first in a long line of Alaska Native Speakers.

See More

Rep. BRYCE EDGMON

Speaker of the House

District: 37
Rep.Bryce.Edgmon@akleg.gov
Party: Democrat

Toll-Free +1 800 898-4451

Session Contact

State Capitol Room 208
Juneau AK, 99801 
Phone: 907-465-4451
Fax: 907-465-3445

Interim Contact

716 W. 4th Ave. Suite 612
Anchorage AK, 99501-2133 
Phone: 907-269-0275
Fax: 907-269-0274
STAFF:
Adam Berg
+1 (907) 465-4451
Chief of Staff
Adam.Berg@akleg.gov
Timothy Clark
+1 (907) 465-4451
Legislative Aide
Timothy.Clark@akleg.gov
Amory Lelake
+1 (907) 465-4451
Legislative Aide
Amory.Lelake@akleg.gov
Tyra Smith-MacKinnon
+1 (907) 465-4451
Legislative Aide
Tyra.Smith-MacKinnon@akleg.gov
Mike Mason
+1 (907) 444-0889
Press Secretary
Michael.Mason@akleg.gov
Drew Cason
+1 (907) 575-2068
Assistant Press Secretary
Drew.Cason@akleg.gov