Category - Newsletters

Rep. Gabrielle LeDoux

Rep. LeDoux’s Newsletter: March Update

It’s been quite the winter in Anchorage. Please know that I have been in constant contact with the Commissioner of the Department of Transportation to make sure that the state-owned roads in the neighborhood are plowed. I know that there has been a problem, but I was home recently and they looked somewhat better. Looks like the squeaky wheel does get “the grease.”

See More
Rep. Paul Seaton

Rep. Seaton’s March 13th Newsletter

Greetings from Juneau this 56th day of session. It was a long week for the House Finance Committee, and we are preparing for another long week of floor sessions. In Finance we spent 20 hours considering 330 amendments to the operating budget. Many of the amendments would have taken certain parts of the budget back to FY16 levels without accurately taking into account other changes or reductions the departments already made to other parts of their budget.

See More

Rep. BRYCE EDGMON

Speaker of the House

District: 37
Rep.Bryce.Edgmon@akleg.gov
Party: Democrat

Toll-Free +1 800 898-4451

Session Contact

State Capitol Room 208
Juneau AK, 99801 
Phone: 907-465-4451
Fax: 907-465-3445

Interim Contact

716 W. 4th Ave. Suite 612
Anchorage AK, 99501-2133 
Phone: 907-269-0275
Fax: 907-269-0274
STAFF:
Adam Berg
+1 (907) 465-4451
Chief of Staff
Adam.Berg@akleg.gov
Timothy Clark
+1 (907) 465-4451
Legislative Aide
Timothy.Clark@akleg.gov
Amory Lelake
+1 (907) 465-4451
Legislative Aide
Amory.Lelake@akleg.gov
Tyra Smith-MacKinnon
+1 (907) 465-4451
Legislative Aide
Tyra.Smith-MacKinnon@akleg.gov
Mike Mason
+1 (907) 444-0889
Press Secretary
Michael.Mason@akleg.gov
Drew Cason
+1 (907) 575-2068
Assistant Press Secretary
Drew.Cason@akleg.gov