Day - March 5, 2018

Tuesday’s Press Availability Will Include Reps. Tuck, Seaton, Tarr, and Josephson

Juneau – The Alaska House Majority Coalition will hold a press availability Tuesday morning at 9:00 a.m. to answer questions from reporters covering the 30th Alaska State Legislature. Participants will include House Majority Leader Rep. Chris Tuck (D-Anchorage), House Finance Committee Co-Chair Rep. Paul Seaton (R-Homer), and House Resources Committee Co-Chairs Rep. Geran Tarr (D-Anchorage) and Rep. Andy Josephson (D-Anchorage).

See More

Find Us on Facebook

@AKCoalition TWEETS