Day - February 26, 2018

New Time for Tuesday’s Press Availability; Participants Will Include Reps. Edgmon, Seaton, Guttenberg, and Wool

Juneau – The Alaska House Majority Coalition will hold a press availability Tuesday morning at 8:30 a.m. to answer questions from reporters covering the 30th Alaska State Legislature. Participants will include Speaker of the House Rep. Bryce Edgmon (D-Dillingham), House Finance Committee Co-Chair Rep. Paul Seaton (R-Homer), House Finance Committee member Rep. David Guttenberg (D-Fairbanks), and House Energy Committee Chair Rep. Adam Wool (D-Fairbanks).

See More

Find Us on Facebook

@AKCoalition TWEETS