Day - December 7, 2017

Rep. Bryce Edgmon

NEWS: Speaker Edgmon Sets Record Straight

Anchorage – Speaker of the House Bryce Edgmon (D-Dillingham) released the following statement in response to the allegations made by Senator David Wilson (R-Wasilla) during a press conference this morning in Anchorage. Sen. Wilson used the press conference to address allegations from multiple witnesses that he acted inappropriately in the Capitol Building in Juneau earlier this year.

See More

Rep. BRYCE EDGMON

Speaker of the House

District: 37
Rep.Bryce.Edgmon@akleg.gov
Party: Democrat

Toll-Free +1 800 898-4451

Session Contact

State Capitol Room 208
Juneau AK, 99801 
Phone: 907-465-4451
Fax: 907-465-3445

Interim Contact

1700 W Benson Blvd, Room 416
Anchorage AK, 99503
Phone: 907-269-0275
Fax: 907-269-0274
STAFF:
Adam Berg
+1 (907) 269-0164
Chief of Staff
Adam.Berg@akleg.gov
Timothy Clark
+1 (907) 269-0164
Legislative Aide
Timothy.Clark@akleg.gov
Amory Lelake
+1 (907) 269-0275
Legislative Aide
Amory.Lelake@akleg.gov
Tyra Smith-MacKinnon
+1 (907) 465-4451
Legislative Aide
Tyra.Smith-MacKinnon@akleg.gov
Mike Mason
+1 (907) 444-0889
Press Secretary
Michael.Mason@akleg.gov
Drew Cason
+1 (907) 575-2068
Assistant Press Secretary
Drew.Cason@akleg.gov