Day - March 31, 2017

Rep. Dean Westlake

Rep. Westlake’s March 31st Newsletter

Indigenous People’s Day - Previously, HB 78 Indigenous Peoples Day passed out of the House Community & Regional Affairs and then the House floor by a vote of 31-7. The bill was then introduced to the Senate for the first reading and referred to the Community & Regional Affairs and State Affairs committees. HB 78 passed quickly through its first committee of referral in the Senate and was heard and held this week in State Affairs.

See More

Rep. BRYCE EDGMON

Speaker of the House

District: 37
Rep.Bryce.Edgmon@akleg.gov
Party: Democrat

Toll-Free +1 800 898-4451

Session Contact

State Capitol Room 208
Juneau AK, 99801 
Phone: 907-465-4451
Fax: 907-465-3445

Interim Contact

716 W. 4th Ave. Suite 612
Anchorage AK, 99501-2133 
Phone: 907-269-0275
Fax: 907-269-0274
STAFF:
Adam Berg
+1 (907) 465-4451
Chief of Staff
Adam.Berg@akleg.gov
Timothy Clark
+1 (907) 465-4451
Legislative Aide
Timothy.Clark@akleg.gov
Amory Lelake
+1 (907) 465-4451
Legislative Aide
Amory.Lelake@akleg.gov
Tyra Smith-MacKinnon
+1 (907) 465-4451
Legislative Aide
Tyra.Smith-MacKinnon@akleg.gov
Mike Mason
+1 (907) 444-0889
Press Secretary
Michael.Mason@akleg.gov
Drew Cason
+1 (907) 575-2068
Assistant Press Secretary
Drew.Cason@akleg.gov